coding style fix
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c

index 81350220b0589691a5afe99ed36213c3e58d8474..8a17189ee27ccac386095ba938935eefe9edd8ec 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ struct _EmpathyChatPriv {
        GdkEventType       most_recent_event_type;
 
        /* A regex matching our own current nickname in the room, or %NULL if
-        * !empathy_chat_is_room(). */
+        * !empathy_chat_is_room (). */
        GRegex            *highlight_regex;
 };