nautilus-sendto-plugin: depend on 2.31.7 when building with GTK+2
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:39:52 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
This version will have the same API that 2.90.0 so we don't have to stay
compatible with the old API.

configure.ac
nautilus-sendto-plugin/empathy-nautilus-sendto.c

index 525272e86177a973ed344ef9ecf2788094523528..48dd5ea48fdd999f2ad3a7e73724f2217ece722d 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ GEOCLUE_REQUIRED=0.11
 ISO_CODES_REQUIRED=0.35
 LIBCHAMPLAIN_GTK_REQUIRED=0.7.1
 LIBCHAMPLAIN_REQUIRED=0.7.1
-NAUTILUS_SENDTO_REQUIRED=2.28.1
+NAUTILUS_SENDTO_REQUIRED=2.31.7
 NAUTILUS_SENDTO_REQUIRED_GTK3=2.90.0
 NETWORK_MANAGER_REQUIRED=0.7.0
 WEBKIT_REQUIRED=1.1.15
@@ -466,8 +466,6 @@ if test "x$enable_nautilus_sendto" != "xno"; then
          nautilus-sendto >= $NAUTILUS_SENDTO_REQUIRED
          nautilus-sendto < 2.90.0
       ], have_nst="yes", have_nst="no")
-
-      AC_DEFINE(HAVE_OLD_NST, [], [Legacy compat mode with old nautilus-sendto] )
    else
       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(NST,
       [
index 346624aff97a44ecb91fee272f545096e97509c2..c480e02f7d541538f2846e84d9d1624c81af75f1 100644 (file)
@@ -235,15 +235,12 @@ destroy (NstPlugin *plugin)
   return TRUE;
 }
 
-/* Legacy from old versions (< 2.90.0) */
-#ifdef HAVE_OLD_NST
 static
 NstPluginInfo plugin_info = {
   "im",
   "empathy",
   N_("Instant Message (Empathy)"),
   GETTEXT_PACKAGE,
-  TRUE,
   NAUTILUS_CAPS_NONE,
   init,
   get_contacts_widget,
@@ -251,21 +248,6 @@ NstPluginInfo plugin_info = {
   send_files,
   destroy
 };
-#else
-static
-NstPluginInfo plugin_info = {
-  "im",
-  "empathy",
-  N_("Instant Message (Empathy)"),
-  GETTEXT_PACKAGE,
-  NAUTILUS_CAPS_NONE,
-  init,
-  get_contacts_widget,
-  validate_destination,
-  send_files,
-  destroy
-};
-#endif
 
 NST_INIT_PLUGIN (plugin_info)