Add simple flymake support.
authorJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:04:30 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am
tools/Makefile.am
tools/flymake.mk [new file with mode: 0644]

index 4fd0fa5625f3093a3e6f99e583c653642740366e..80c9a792d9ca868466444ce5c137bb3064b7d336 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 include $(top_srcdir)/tools/shave.mk
+include $(top_srcdir)/tools/flymake.mk
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS =                                           \
        -I.                                             \
index c9f2c42061c37c7e4ea1ce7f72000841c909dc5d..3540c88bfab605359a7c88bbcd1661b96af4063c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 include $(top_srcdir)/tools/shave.mk
+include $(top_srcdir)/tools/flymake.mk
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS =                                           \
        -I.                                             \
index 081b6f4f2aced30d142f0f9b58cc9ccb9416c3f8..db21179869b6995f70e46e203ff6fa0d4dcf0def 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 include $(top_srcdir)/tools/shave.mk
+include $(top_srcdir)/tools/flymake.mk
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS =                                          \
        -I$(top_srcdir)                                 \
index 05da7439bb8c9609f35438b1b3a6e169d9536c7b..8662b44aee931f4372a840a4293cc20b749ed862 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
     check-misc.sh \
     check-whitespace.sh \
     doc-generator.xsl \
+    flymake.mk \
     glib-client-gen.py \
     glib-client-marshaller-gen.py \
     glib-errors-enum-body-gen.py \
diff --git a/tools/flymake.mk b/tools/flymake.mk
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..020a7bf
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+check-syntax:
+       $(CC) $(AM_CPPFLAGS) $(AM_CFLAGS) -fsyntax-only $(CHK_SOURCES)
+
+.PHONY: check-syntax