Updated Hungarian translation
authorGabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerGabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:39:43 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitfd494d5fdab080dee1efbbbec1a2c0bd4600bd7d
tree195dc3611b8a9be5f841be7f54264c041a4059f1
parentd6763a06f6e45f666bcbec3238688156a9b3cbd0
Updated Hungarian translation
po/hu.po