roster-window: port to new coding style
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commite98cfa89058ed2484e432496918290dc5327b407
treecfce5bb932acc53b49f1b8036ec0202eca2e94de
parent937cddcf2bb9ec3039092841553603a60ee496b5
roster-window: port to new coding style

While I'm modyfing this file, best to do it now.
src/empathy-roster-window.c
src/empathy-roster-window.h