rename MainWindow to RosterWindow
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit937cddcf2bb9ec3039092841553603a60ee496b5
treea9dd0c45a80620dd42eaa157eb5005b6c9b72803
parentabd40a92cc32ddabb8aa9cdcfeb7dac696dd04bf
rename MainWindow to RosterWindow

With the process split it doesn't really make sense to continue calling it
'main' window, it's just the roster now.
12 files changed:
po/POTFILES.in
src/Makefile.am
src/empathy-event-manager.c
src/empathy-main-window-menubar.ui [deleted file]
src/empathy-main-window.c [deleted file]
src/empathy-main-window.h [deleted file]
src/empathy-main-window.ui [deleted file]
src/empathy-roster-window-menubar.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy-roster-window.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy-roster-window.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy-roster-window.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy.c