empathy-tube-handler: wait that tube is ready before announcing it
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commitc8d23985b7754541cab512992294c19f5c87cfaa
tree5bccdf5cb53a7a0583515c9943925f31f38e2e55
parent5bd12dbfd7f41cbfdb8cfc7a783b756ce77da6e3
empathy-tube-handler: wait that tube is ready before announcing it
libempathy/empathy-tube-handler.c