add empathy_tp_tube_call_when_ready. Fixes bug #579735
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit5bd12dbfd7f41cbfdb8cfc7a783b756ce77da6e3
treed2562c045fa90aaf9ff9a0324e79a7b7e8f2108b
parentf5d1a92385d961ebd4751f6c9fa84e8ec37698b6
add empathy_tp_tube_call_when_ready. Fixes bug #579735
libempathy/empathy-tp-tube.c
libempathy/empathy-tp-tube.h