tp_tube_constructor: get State property not priv->state is actually set
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitf5d1a92385d961ebd4751f6c9fa84e8ec37698b6
treec8541ed0656138c23cae7dc21392e05765f0e814
parent4612cc1ae9a36749e3b6f78e669343b84a77448f
tp_tube_constructor: get State property not priv->state is actually set
libempathy/empathy-tp-tube.c