L10N: Updated Persian translation
authorArash Mousavi <mousavi.arash@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:50:43 +0000 (11:20 +0330)
committerArash Mousavi <mousavi.arash@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:51:44 +0000 (11:21 +0330)
commitc76c58bfb2f77a14b417cedcedb7f59028db4304
treeabb0e46583daa78af6509a56ac0ba598188b80ec
parent1c3d9901298128fe33f1d5db92920ee11f61ce65
L10N: Updated Persian translation
po/fa.po