location-manager: include telepathy-glib-dbus.h
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitb7ff7d8e75ef4568cd6e428dd9914adc1108302a
treeb059fd4409d0d6bff32cd7227e67a6dae1c91961
parent6fa878bf752d6a397bd876d34fb5c30ea0f9ea8e
location-manager: include telepathy-glib-dbus.h
libempathy-gtk/empathy-location-manager.c