location-manager: include telepathy-glib-dbus.h
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-location-manager.c

index 459adb2..8787eb2 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #include "empathy-location-manager.h"
 
+#include <telepathy-glib/telepathy-glib-dbus.h>
+
 #include <tp-account-widgets/tpaw-time.h>
 
 #include "empathy-gsettings.h"