release.py: Use spaces identations
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitb36536e8da8702006ccff21c6c9a11ccaa98b5b8
tree7a1452640e8a95a0734c0c285aff8f4e663f000e
parent63c723259e40da25c7ab3a8be1b05a2083fa9915
release.py: Use spaces identations

In PEP-8 we trust.
release.py