release.py: use dateutil's parser
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit63c723259e40da25c7ab3a8be1b05a2083fa9915
treee550739aea25f755fb2d732cea1e285e056fadfa
parent381eb5147aad3488f000201487ec744252698977
release.py: use dateutil's parser

Makes code much easier and fix a crash if the commit date includes a negative
timezone offset (like 'Mon Oct 14 13:13:03 2013 -0400').
release.py