empathy.doap: add bug-database element (#587958). Thanks to Florian Ludwig.
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 16:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit6f218a6bf13f09a0995fa2c704fadca392798f7c
treea653e51c086d7a3b436c21705d8701e045d32ba9
parent0e863df2164f231255175745e092c803c56ade2a
empathy.doap: add bug-database element (#587958). Thanks to Florian Ludwig.
empathy.doap