empathy.doap: add bug-database element (#587958). Thanks to Florian Ludwig.
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 16:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
empathy.doap

index e37ed35..b1d14fa 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 
   <homepage rdf:resource="http://live.gnome.org/Empathy" />
   <mailing-list rdf:resource="http://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/telepathy" />
+  <bug-database rdf:resource="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/browse.cgi?product=empathy" />
 
   <maintainer>
     <foaf:Person>