empathy_window_present: use _NET_WM_USER_TIME only has a fallback
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit4d2d5a1622f93b69af195d7e3c4d4cb424dbec6e
treedf91fe8a1ee42d2bb7b3689f47e1266b71b4ee09
parentf22c92022672a78bead49aa44947bc9380ebf2b8
empathy_window_present: use _NET_WM_USER_TIME only has a fallback
libempathy-gtk/empathy-ui-utils.c