empathy_window_present: use gdk_x11_display_get_user_time as timestamp
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitf22c92022672a78bead49aa44947bc9380ebf2b8
tree7c13bed95a42e7395dc8d5c6b9265cf3f697a452
parentc1d6af1cfbb1801d26a0a550dc7ae9a81e642bc0
empathy_window_present: use gdk_x11_display_get_user_time as timestamp

Using G_MAXINT32 is wrong because X clock wraps every few weeks so G_MAXINT32
is not garanteed to be in the past or future.
Using gdk_x11_display_get_user_time should give us a good approximation of the
actual time.

Fixes bug #609001.
libempathy-gtk/empathy-ui-utils.c