Merge branch 'mc5', fixes bug #590165
authorSjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerSjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit2e6d8132394680ea42a3ebdc1daad33ff5e07b86
tree0bf9179a649dad69089a44270fcf49514a9c80e4
parent7cfb268c7d96f929646c5eb093e6f07aa8b1abea
parentd7f82b00ea09c62be272ed2d0c98e9120a722ca9
Merge branch 'mc5', fixes bug #590165