Merge branch 'mc5', fixes bug #590165
authorSjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerSjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0100)

Trivial merge