Merge branch 'debug-window'
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 07:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 07:57:55 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit1669cc99bae84e2506bb6b671843bd980f16b2bc
treee5bf576707f8de238a2b29a0fc7236ab49e8c7b8
parentfbaa6100736ae6fd627b7f299bc9fab421a33e0f
parent13c650f07be34d376c9ef4e7966e470198cedf52
Merge branch 'debug-window'

Conflicts:
src/empathy-debug-window.c
src/Makefile.am
src/empathy-debug-window.c
src/empathy-main-window.c