Rename EmpathyDebugDialog to EmpathyDebugWindow
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 13:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 07:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit13c650f07be34d376c9ef4e7966e470198cedf52
tree8888b7b4278856b992a4ff8b5fe136316fc316b9
parent5b06953566c13a940f69933868541e4a43200e90
Rename EmpathyDebugDialog to EmpathyDebugWindow
src/Makefile.am
src/empathy-debug-dialog.c [deleted file]
src/empathy-debug-dialog.h [deleted file]
src/empathy-debug-window.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy-debug-window.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy-main-window.c