Updated Irish translation.
authorSeán de Búrca <leftmostcat@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerSeán de Búrca <leftmostcat@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:32:19 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
commit09072894ae72442ba05484fbfcdc172ae7fc74de
treef0e871c126edf54107c1cb3b2ac2b48c4a066aaa
parent9eafd8e94965a236b96e34d13c1d9e29dea3f71a
Updated Irish translation.
po/ga.po