botaradio.git
7 months agoalso accept files according to their extension main
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 05:30:05 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
also accept files according to their extension

7 months agoget youtube audio duration in seconds
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 05:26:33 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
get youtube audio duration in seconds

7 months ago"rename" as botaradio
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
"rename" as botaradio

7 months agosend message at ten seconds mark
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 11:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
send message at ten seconds mark

7 months agoonly update every seconds when there's a sound playing
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
only update every seconds when there's a sound playing

7 months agohide buttons acting on files (rescan etc.)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
hide buttons acting on files (rescan etc.)

7 months agoremove "music library" unnecessary title
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
remove "music library" unnecessary title

7 months agohide all play modes
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
hide all play modes

7 months agoset custom title
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
set custom title

7 months agodisplay track duration and elapsed time when playing
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
display track duration and elapsed time when playing

7 months agoremove tags section
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
remove tags section

7 months agodon't display autoplay button
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:22:06 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
don't display autoplay button

7 months agofix: multi-line message, fixed #103
Terry Geng [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 01:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0800)]
fix: multi-line message, fixed #103

7 months agochore: update pymumble, fix #95
Terry Geng [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0800)]
chore: update pymumble, fix #95

7 months agofix: error when fetching tags for above 1000 songs #102
Terry Geng [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 01:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0800)]
fix: error when fetching tags for above 1000 songs #102

7 months agofix: 'jump' doesn't play the music if paused.
Terry Geng [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
fix: 'jump' doesn't play the music if paused.

7 months agofix new line
Azlux [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
fix new line

7 months agoFix bad source URI
Azlux [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Fix bad source URI

7 months agoFix : It's a major release
Azlux [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Fix : It's a major release

7 months agolet's release the kraken
Azlux [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
let's release the kraken

7 months agoMERGED develop to master
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
MERGED develop to master

7 months agofeat: advanced url processing, whitespaces issue
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0800)]
feat: advanced url processing, whitespaces issue

7 months agofeat: advanced url processing
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0800)]
feat: advanced url processing

7 months agofix: optimized urlban logic
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0800)]
fix: optimized urlban logic

7 months agofix: refresh video metatdata after validation
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
fix: refresh video metatdata after validation

7 months agofix: rebuild dir cache after uploading
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 03:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0800)]
fix: rebuild dir cache after uploading

7 months agofeat: save theme to the localStorage
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 01:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0800)]
feat: save theme to the localStorage

7 months agofeat: oust will clear the playlist in one-shot mode
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 01:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0800)]
feat: oust will clear the playlist in one-shot mode

7 months agofix: fix KeyError when removing item
Terry Geng [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 01:04:14 +0000 (09:04 +0800)]
fix: fix KeyError when removing item

7 months agofeat: add dark mode in the web interface
Terry Geng [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:38:17 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
feat: add dark mode in the web interface

7 months agofix: url wasn't cleared after added in the interface
Terry Geng [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:57:42 +0000 (20:57 +0800)]
fix: url wasn't cleared after added in the interface

7 months agochore: removed workaround for pymumble issue
Terry Geng [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 01:26:10 +0000 (09:26 +0800)]
chore: removed workaround for pymumble issue

7 months agoMerge pull request #100 from Lartza/pep8
azlux [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Merge pull request #100 from Lartza/pep8

Cleanup

7 months agoRemove newline
Lartza [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:18:25 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Remove newline

7 months agoCleanup
Lartza [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Cleanup

7 months agoPEP8
Lartza [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
PEP8

7 months agoMerge pull request #99 from Lartza/develop
azlux [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Merge pull request #99 from Lartza/develop

Don't lookup tags unnecessarily

7 months agoDon't lookup tags unnecessarily #93
Lartza [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Don't lookup tags unnecessarily #93

7 months agofix: update pymumble #95
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:45:53 +0000 (23:45 +0800)]
fix: update pymumble #95

7 months agofix: indent typo. update pymumble
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:19:14 +0000 (23:19 +0800)]
fix: indent typo. update pymumble

7 months agofix: delete file if ffmpeg failed
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
fix: delete file if ffmpeg failed

7 months agoMerge pull request #96 from Lartza/develop
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
Merge pull request #96 from Lartza/develop

Couple fixes

7 months agoFix ffmpeg pipe on Windows
Lartza [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fix ffmpeg pipe on Windows

7 months agoHandle KeyError for radio title
Lartza [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Handle KeyError for radio title

7 months agofix: ducking mode eating memory #95
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0800)]
fix: ducking mode eating memory #95

7 months agofeat: Lartza's urlban idea #91, fixed private message
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 02:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0800)]
feat: Lartza's urlban idea #91, fixed private message

7 months agofix: web interface radio display error, #94
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0800)]
fix: web interface radio display error, #94

7 months agofix: optimize database logic, fixed #93
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
fix: optimize database logic, fixed #93

7 months agofix: you are not in my channel when joinme #92
Terry Geng [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0800)]
fix: you are not in my channel when joinme #92

7 months agofeat: tag current song
Terry Geng [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 02:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0800)]
feat: tag current song

7 months agofeat: 'delete' command to remove files from library
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 16:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0800)]
feat: 'delete' command to remove files from library

7 months agofix: radio issue
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0800)]
fix: radio issue

7 months agofix: broken pause
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:55:06 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
fix: broken pause

7 months agofeat: reverse the color of play mode button
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0800)]
feat: reverse the color of play mode button

7 months agofeat: optimized autoplay with Lartz
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0800)]
feat: optimized autoplay with Lartz

7 months agofix: typo in web interface
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 12:11:53 +0000 (20:11 +0800)]
fix: typo in web interface

7 months agofix: you can't just feed play_url wrong things
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 11:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0800)]
fix: you can't just feed play_url wrong things

7 months agofix: still one-shot
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 11:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0800)]
fix: still one-shot

7 months agofeat: 'search' command to search the db, and 'shortlist' to add songs from search...
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 08:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
feat: 'search' command to search the db, and 'shortlist' to add songs from search result

7 months agofix: file metadata not saved when scanning
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 07:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
fix: file metadata not saved when scanning

7 months agochore: remove debug error marks
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 07:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0800)]
chore: remove debug error marks

7 months agofix: wrong place to place the lock
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 07:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0800)]
fix: wrong place to place the lock

7 months agofix: util failed on some strange encoded files
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 07:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
fix: util failed on some strange encoded files

7 months agofix: no admin check for dropdatabase
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 05:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
fix: no admin check for dropdatabase

7 months agofeat: web interface more tag support
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 05:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]
feat: web interface more tag support

7 months agofeat: web interface tag support
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 04:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
feat: web interface tag support

7 months agofeat: add tags, remove tags, play tags, find tags #91
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 03:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
feat: add tags, remove tags, play tags, find tags #91

7 months agofix: music not saved after downloading. some tricky oneshot problem #91
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 02:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]
fix: music not saved after downloading. some tricky oneshot problem #91

7 months agofix: delete item keyerror #91
Terry Geng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 01:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0800)]
fix: delete item keyerror #91

7 months agofix: delete item from library #91
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 15:56:18 +0000 (23:56 +0800)]
fix: delete item from library #91

7 months agofix: tmp folder issue, more logs #91
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 15:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0800)]
fix: tmp folder issue, more logs #91

7 months agofix: web interface add url issue #91
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 14:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
fix: web interface add url issue #91

7 months agofix: oneshot, #91
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 12:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0800)]
fix: oneshot, #91

7 months agofeat: some tags function
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 08:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
feat: some tags function

7 months agofeat: add automode into the webinterface #91
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 07:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
feat: add automode into the webinterface #91

7 months agofeat: directory cache
Terry Geng [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 07:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
feat: directory cache

7 months agochore: config file.
Terry Geng [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
chore: config file.

7 months agofix: minor fixes
Terry Geng [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
fix: minor fixes

7 months agofix: small fixes.
Terry Geng [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 08:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
fix: small fixes.

7 months agoFEAT: AUTOPLAY MODE #91
Terry Geng [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 08:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
FEAT: AUTOPLAY MODE #91

7 months agoREFACTOR: MUSIC LIBRARYgit status #91
Terry Geng [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 07:45:13 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
REFACTOR: MUSIC LIBRARYgit status #91

7 months agofix: small fix
Terry Geng [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 00:55:32 +0000 (08:55 +0800)]
fix: small fix

7 months agoREFACTOR: DIFFERENT PLAYLIST #91
Terry Geng [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 17:39:08 +0000 (01:39 +0800)]
REFACTOR: DIFFERENT PLAYLIST #91

7 months agofix: some small issue
Terry Geng [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 11:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]
fix: some small issue

7 months agoCreate README.md
azlux [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 11:06:15 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Create README.md

7 months agoREFACTOR: ITEM REVOLUTION #91
Terry Geng [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 08:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
REFACTOR: ITEM REVOLUTION #91

7 months agofix: save playlist problem
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 15:53:49 +0000 (23:53 +0800)]
fix: save playlist problem

7 months agofix: update playlist item based on id #90.
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 15:15:46 +0000 (23:15 +0800)]
fix: update playlist item based on id #90.

7 months agofix: message too long on some extreme cases
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
fix: message too long on some extreme cases

7 months agofix: missed file.
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0800)]
fix: missed file.

7 months agochore: beautified current song display
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
chore: beautified current song display

7 months agofix: youtube playlist related CRAZY issues.
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0800)]
fix: youtube playlist related CRAZY issues.

7 months agofix: launch_music didn't wait for downloading #89
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 02:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0800)]
fix: launch_music didn't wait for downloading #89

7 months agofeat: 'yplay' play the first result. add 'last' command. #87
Terry Geng [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 01:26:11 +0000 (09:26 +0800)]
feat: 'yplay' play the first result. add 'last' command. #87

7 months agoupdate submodule
Azlux [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 15:37:58 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
update submodule

7 months agochore: add a debug command 'rtrms' to display current rms of the speech in the consol...
Terry Geng [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 13:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0800)]
chore: add a debug command 'rtrms' to display current rms of the speech in the console (which can help setting the ducking threshold)

7 months agofeat: beautified current song string, fix ytplay index problem
Terry Geng [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 11:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0800)]
feat: beautified current song string, fix ytplay index problem

7 months agorefactor: replace urllib into requests in radio.py
Terry Geng [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 11:02:56 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
refactor: replace urllib into requests in radio.py

7 months agochore: ytquery error message
Terry Geng [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 03:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0800)]
chore: ytquery error message

7 months agochore: update help
Terry Geng [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 03:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
chore: update help