PanikSwitch.git
8 months agogive the project a proper name (and license) main
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:07:57 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
give the project a proper name (and license)

8 months agouse a simple int for active selection
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:03:53 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
use a simple int for active selection

8 months agofactor udp notification into its (inline) function
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 20:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
factor udp notification into its (inline) function

8 months agoalso send udp notification when setting over HTTP
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
also send udp notification when setting over HTTP

8 months agoadd debug output for udp message
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 16:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add debug output for udp message

8 months agoalways enable nonstop on boot
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:46:45 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
always enable nonstop on boot

8 months agoput udp code behind ENABLE_UDP #define
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
put udp code behind ENABLE_UDP #define

8 months agoextend serial debugging
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
extend serial debugging

8 months agonotify selection change over udp
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
notify selection change over udp

8 months agoswitch code to reference second arduino MAC address
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
switch code to reference second arduino MAC address

8 months agoenable POST code
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
enable POST code

8 months agocomment out unused labels
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
comment out unused labels

8 months agowebserver: update with latest upstream code
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
webserver: update with latest upstream code

https://github.com/webduino/Webduino

8 months agoupdate to use local copy of library
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:07:35 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
update to use local copy of library

8 months agoadd WebServer.h library as found on server
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
add WebServer.h library as found on server

8 months agoadd files as found on server
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
add files as found on server

15 months agoinit with .gitignore
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
init with .gitignore