give the project a proper name (and license) main
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:07:57 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit60cfdcefc1b579cef2018c334932d5a61a37b6a2
tree055a355729c95e5c9333f0c7033d85576d250ab1
parent0a8625bfaab493d5704ffce4134f62c0283d5afd
give the project a proper name (and license)
FINAL2013V2.ino [deleted file]
PanikSwitch.ino [new file with mode: 0644]