recent.git
5 years agoadd a bonus to README file main
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
add a bonus to README file

5 years agoadd README file with my blog post
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
add README file with my blog post

5 years agoallow more than one file on the command line
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
allow more than one file on the command line

5 years agoignore built binary
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
ignore built binary

5 years agoadd Makefile
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
add Makefile

5 years agoremove item before adding it back again, to push it to the top
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:43:00 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
remove item before adding it back again, to push it to the top

5 years agoinitial version, as posted on my blog
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
initial version, as posted on my blog