panikweb.git
3 weeks agosearch: ignore malformed facets main
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:58:55 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
search: ignore malformed facets

5 weeks agoadvertise mp3 stream, it's now up
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:51:18 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
advertise mp3 stream, it's now up

5 weeks agodon't advertise mp3 stream as it's not up yet
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
don't advertise mp3 stream as it's not up yet

5 weeks agoswitch from aac to mp3
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
switch from aac to mp3

6 weeks agopodcasts: publish sound URLs as https on secure requests
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
podcasts: publish sound URLs as https on secure requests

6 weeks agoswitch site reference url to use https
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:09:16 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
switch site reference url to use https

7 weeks agoforce facet tags as lower case
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
force facet tags as lower case

2 months agomisc: remove python2 encoding in facets query string manipulations
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
misc: remove python2 encoding in facets query string manipulations

2 months agoremove extra & in links to tag search results
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
remove extra & in links to tag search results

2 months agosettings: declare PROJECT_PATH
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
settings: declare PROJECT_PATH

2 months agopublish root static files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
publish root static files

2 months agoadd debian packaging
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
add debian packaging

2 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
translation update

2 months agobuild: ship MANIFEST file
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:37:30 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
build: ship MANIFEST file

2 months agosync setup.py with panikdb
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:37:17 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
sync setup.py with panikdb

2 months agomove static & templates to panikweb project directory
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
move static & templates to panikweb project directory

3 months agomisc: run manage.py with python3
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
misc: run manage.py with python3

3 months agocss: make gallery thumbnails fully clickable
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
css: make gallery thumbnails fully clickable

3 months agotemplates: restore old/appropriate gallery template
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:20:58 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
templates: restore old/appropriate gallery template

3 months agotemplates: restore topik_menu_item.html
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
templates: restore topik_menu_item.html

3 months agotemplates: add back titles to galleries
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
templates: add back titles to galleries

3 months agoremove unnecessary js
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:54:06 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
remove unnecessary js

3 months agotemplates: rename gallery template
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
templates: rename gallery template

3 months agoimport custom panik gallery template & script
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
import custom panik gallery template & script

3 months agoenable combo gallery app
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
enable combo gallery app

3 months agouse pages to get to topiks
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
use pages to get to topiks

3 months agoremove rest of topik
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
remove rest of topik

3 months agoremove legacy gallery application
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
remove legacy gallery application

3 months agofixup (and rename previous removal template)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
fixup (and rename previous removal template)

3 months agoremove legacy gallery application
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
remove legacy gallery application

3 months agostyle: adapt to large topik now being link cells
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
style: adapt to large topik now being link cells

3 months agoadd "large topik" template
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:02:49 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
add "large topik" template

3 months agojs: fix typo in noopener
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
js: fix typo in noopener

3 months agoadd rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
add rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs

3 months agosettings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
settings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS

4 months agolimit URLs to their actual name
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
limit URLs to their actual name

4 months agosettings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
settings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets

4 months agomisc: cleanup section name stuff
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
misc: cleanup section name stuff

4 months agotemplates: add empty alt attributes to newsroll images
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:28:47 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
templates: add empty alt attributes to newsroll images

4 months agotemplates: remove unnecessary type attribute of <script> tags
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:28:12 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
templates: remove unnecessary type attribute of <script> tags

4 months agoplayer: mark sound as stopped when removed from playlist
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
player: mark sound as stopped when removed from playlist

4 months agoplayer: remove usage of id attribute in audio player
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
player: remove usage of id attribute in audio player

4 months agotemplates: remove unnecessary type attribute of piwik <script> tag
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
templates: remove unnecessary type attribute of piwik <script> tag

4 months agotemplates: add empty alt attributes to icon images
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
templates: add empty alt attributes to icon images

4 months agotemplates: replace misplaced <span> by <div> in player
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
templates: replace misplaced <span> by <div> in player

4 months agotemplates: remove unrequired closing tag for search input
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
templates: remove unrequired closing tag for search input

4 months agotemplates: remove stray end </a> from navigation
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
templates: remove stray end </a> from navigation

5 months agosettings: use exec() to load local settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
settings: use exec() to load local settings

5 months agofonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
fonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold

5 months agofonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:51:01 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
fonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold

5 months agoadd topik style for link cells
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
add topik style for link cells

5 months agofonts: add â to reglo bold
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fonts: add â to reglo bold

5 months agostyle: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
style: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links

5 months agocheck emission slug url part
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
check emission slug url part

6 months agoRevert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"

6 months agoSARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere

6 months agofeeds: don't add fragment to main sounds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
feeds: don't add fragment to main sounds

6 months agoup to 50 the number of podcats in feeds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
up to 50 the number of podcats in feeds

6 months agotemplates: repeat fragment title in feed item description
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
templates: repeat fragment title in feed item description

6 months agofeeds: include fragment id in guid
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:29:09 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
feeds: include fragment id in guid

6 months agouse page pictures in topiks menu items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
use page pictures in topiks menu items

6 months agoadd custom hide-emission-titles css class
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
add custom hide-emission-titles css class

6 months agotemplates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
templates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes

6 months agomisc: don't crash error pages in metanav
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
misc: don't crash error pages in metanav

6 months agosettings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
settings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings

7 months agofonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold

8 months agofonts: adjust Œ
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
fonts: adjust Œ

8 months agofonts: add Πto reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fonts: add Œ to reglo scale bold

8 months agoswitch stream to https
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
switch stream to https

8 months agofonts: add ß to RE03-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 16:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fonts: add ß to RE03-Bold

8 months agosettings: always load combo templatetags
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
settings: always load combo templatetags

8 months agotemplates: use topik-link class for menu items
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
templates: use topik-link class for menu items

8 months agotemplates: make topik link clear floats
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 11:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
templates: make topik link clear floats

9 months agocss: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:36:46 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
css: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks

9 months agomisc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
misc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view

9 months agomisc: remove expired/old news items from emission page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
misc: remove expired/old news items from emission page

9 months agojs: restore autorefresh of currently playing track
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
js: restore autorefresh of currently playing track

9 months agotemplates: put start timestamp in query string
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
templates: put start timestamp in query string

9 months agotemplates: adjust css/js cache to start timestamp
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
templates: adjust css/js cache to start timestamp

9 months agotemplates: load required i18n template tags
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
templates: load required i18n template tags

9 months agotemplates: remove unused/hidden "display html5 audio" button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
templates: remove unused/hidden "display html5 audio" button

9 months agotemplates: remove hidden "refresh what's on air" button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
templates: remove hidden "refresh what's on air" button

9 months agotemplates: remove unused/hidden "simple player"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
templates: remove unused/hidden "simple player"

9 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
translation update

9 months agotemplates: strip label of embed dialog
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
templates: strip label of embed dialog

9 months agotemplates: add accessibility to search and audio buttons
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
templates: add accessibility to search and audio buttons

9 months agorevert, context processor was already there, under a correct name
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
revert, context processor was already there, under a correct name

9 months agoadd request context processor
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
add request context processor

11 months agomake timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
make timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)

11 months agoadd support for timestamps in description text
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add support for timestamps in description text

11 months agodo not display action notice when adding/playing a sound
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
do not display action notice when adding/playing a sound

11 months agostart audio on waveform click
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
start audio on waveform click

11 months agouse font awesome from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
use font awesome from xstatic

11 months agouse jquery{-ui} from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use jquery{-ui} from xstatic

11 months agopython3 bits
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
python3 bits

11 months agoremove player help
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
remove player help

11 months agoadjust top margins after taller nav
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
adjust top margins after taller nav

11 months agoincrease top navigation link size
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
increase top navigation link size

11 months agoput radio name into settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
put radio name into settings

11 months agoalways load page during onpopstate
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
always load page during onpopstate