empathy.git
12 years agoFixed headers in galician translation file
Fran Diéguez [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fixed headers in galician translation file

12 years agoFixed headers in galician translation file
Fran Diéguez [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fixed headers in galician translation file

12 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 12:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0800)]
Update Simplified Chinese translation.

12 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

12 years agoavoid segfault in event_manager_add (#624462)
Marc-Antoine Perennou [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
avoid segfault in event_manager_add (#624462)

Check if approval is not NULL before trying to modify it

12 years ago[i18n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 19:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
[i18n] Updated German translation

12 years agoTune settings for the updated x264enc element
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 17:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Tune settings for the updated x264enc element

12 years agoAdded gl to DOC_LINGUAS
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added gl to DOC_LINGUAS

12 years agoUpdated Galician translations for docs
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations for docs

12 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

12 years agoDisable /query and /msg commands for now (#624268)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Disable /query and /msg commands for now (#624268)

This avoid to crash while bug 623682 hasn't been fixed.

12 years agoMerge branch 'debug-av-599166'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'debug-av-599166'

12 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
remove released flag

12 years agoprepare 2.31.5.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
prepare 2.31.5.1

12 years agodisplay the clock rate of the codec as well
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
display the clock rate of the codec as well

12 years agolibnm_glib.pc has been renamed to lib-glib.pc (#624202)
Laurent Bigonville [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
libnm_glib.pc has been renamed to lib-glib.pc (#624202)

12 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 00:51:31 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

12 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 00:32:19 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

12 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
remove released flag

12 years agoprepare 2.31.5 release
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
prepare 2.31.5 release

12 years agoadd GTK+ flags when building tests
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
add GTK+ flags when building tests

12 years agopreferences: coding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
preferences: coding style fix

12 years agomain-window: coding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:18:01 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
main-window: coding style fix

12 years agoempathy-log-window: coding style fixes
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
empathy-log-window: coding style fixes

12 years agoempathy-contact-list-view: coding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
empathy-contact-list-view: coding style fix

12 years agoadd empathy-av.c to POTFILES.in
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:03:41 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
add empathy-av.c to POTFILES.in

12 years agoreset codecs when call is disconnected
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
reset codecs when call is disconnected

12 years agocall-window: display receiving codecs
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
call-window: display receiving codecs

12 years agocall-handler: add audio/video recv codecs properties
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
call-handler: add audio/video recv codecs properties

12 years agocall-window: Add 'details' pane containing encoding codecs (#599166)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
call-window: Add 'details' pane containing encoding codecs (#599166)

The details pane has been inspired from totem's 'Properties' pane.

12 years agocall-handler: add send audio/video codec properties
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:15:34 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
call-handler: add send audio/video codec properties

12 years agobump telepathy-farsight dep
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
bump telepathy-farsight dep

The API to get the TpStream object has been added in this version.

12 years agoempathy-accounts.1: document --if-needed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:25:55 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
empathy-accounts.1: document --if-needed

12 years agoempathy-accounts.1: --import has been removed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
empathy-accounts.1: --import has been removed

12 years agoimport empathy-accounts manpage from Debian
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
import empathy-accounts manpage from Debian

Thanks to Laurent Bigonville for this man page.

12 years agosync empathy manpage with Debian package
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
sync empathy manpage with Debian package

12 years agoFix a memory leak in EmpathyAvatar (#624054)
Philip Withnall [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 16:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Fix a memory leak in EmpathyAvatar (#624054)

The avatar filename was being leaked.

12 years agoFix activating [ ] Enabled with the keyboard.
Will Thompson [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 17:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Fix activating [ ] Enabled with the keyboard.

The GtkToggleButton::released signal has been deprecated since Gtk+ 2.8.
And, is also wrong, because there are other ways to change the state of
this button besides using your mouse.

Fixes bug #623972.

Toggled-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
12 years agoempathy_status_icon_new: always call status_icon_set_visibility
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
empathy_status_icon_new: always call status_icon_set_visibility

Seems calling gtk_widget_show() doesn't mark the window as active right away.
This code used to work fine before but doesn't since we replace
empathy_main_window_show() by empathy_main_window_dup().

12 years agoempathy_status_icon_new: don't ignore hide_contact_list (#623937)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
empathy_status_icon_new: don't ignore hide_contact_list (#623937)

That's a regression introduced when we switch to GSettings.

12 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 14:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 08:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

12 years agoImprove desktop's Comment (#617405)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Improve desktop's Comment (#617405)

Thanks to Danny Piccirillo for his suggestion.

12 years agoMerge branch 'backlog-623914'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'backlog-623914'

12 years agoMerge branch 'auto-approve'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'auto-approve'

12 years agodebug_window_name_owner_changed_cb: update client services as well
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
debug_window_name_owner_changed_cb: update client services as well

Remove some deprecated comments in th proccess.

12 years agoStore the unique name in the model
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Store the unique name in the model

This avoid to add one entry per Empathy head for example.

12 years agoFillCmChooserData: rename, add type field and helper functions
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
FillCmChooserData: rename, add type field and helper functions

12 years agorename vars, functions and constants to make code less CM specific
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
rename vars, functions and constants to make code less CM specific

Basically a renaming from 'cm' to 'services' to make code clearer.

12 years agocoding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
coding style fix

12 years agodebug-window: add Telepathy clients
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
debug-window: add Telepathy clients

12 years agodebug-window: remove hardcoded clients
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
debug-window: remove hardcoded clients

12 years agoPass EMPATHY_DISPATCHER_NON_USER_ACTION as action time when auto-approving mucs
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Pass EMPATHY_DISPATCHER_NON_USER_ACTION as action time when auto-approving mucs

12 years agotp-chat: mark scrollback messages as backlog
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
tp-chat: mark scrollback messages as backlog

12 years agoProperly mark messages from TPL as backlog (#623914)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Properly mark messages from TPL as backlog (#623914)

If the message is build from a TplEntry it *is* a backlog one.

12 years agotell the chatroom manager asap about chats
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:01:31 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
tell the chatroom manager asap about chats

12 years agoSome coding style fixes in configure.ac
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Some coding style fixes in configure.ac

12 years agoCleanup nm/conman pkg check
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Cleanup nm/conman pkg check

No need to check for libnm_glib twice

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoFail to build if --enable-gtk3 is passed but only gtk2 is available
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Fail to build if --enable-gtk3 is passed but only gtk2 is available

12 years agoadd have_gtk3 var
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
add have_gtk3 var

12 years agodon't check GTK3 deps if GTK3 is not present
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
don't check GTK3 deps if GTK3 is not present

12 years agotp-contact-list: add a comment
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
tp-contact-list: add a comment

12 years agosimplify empathy_presence_chooser_new
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
simplify empathy_presence_chooser_new

12 years agodispatcher: explicitely keep a ref on accounts in status_changed_handlers
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
dispatcher: explicitely keep a ref on accounts in status_changed_handlers

It makes things much cleaner.

12 years agoMerge branch 'gtk3-621753'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gtk3-621753'

12 years agoempathy_pixbuf_contact_status_icon_with_icon_name: don't use icon_filename after...
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
empathy_pixbuf_contact_status_icon_with_icon_name: don't use icon_filename after freeing it

12 years agoBuild with latest NST when using GTK3 and port to new API (#623199)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Build with latest NST when using GTK3 and port to new API (#623199)

12 years agodisable champlain when using GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
disable champlain when using GTK3

12 years agoCheck for webkitgtk-3.0 when building with GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:36:16 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Check for webkitgtk-3.0 when building with GTK3

12 years agono need to explicitely check for gdk-x11
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
no need to explicitely check for gdk-x11

12 years agolink on unique-3 when using GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
link on unique-3 when using GTK3

12 years agoUpdate libnotify dep when using GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Update libnotify dep when using GTK3

Since 0.5.1 libnotify doesn't link on GTK+.

12 years agonotify-manager: include empathy-contact.h as we use it
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
notify-manager: include empathy-contact.h as we use it

12 years agouse libcanberra-gtk3 when building with GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
use libcanberra-gtk3 when building with GTK3

12 years agoBuild with GTK+3 if available (#621753)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Build with GTK+3 if available (#621753)

12 years agomove GTK+ check to its own PKG_CHECK_MODULES
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
move GTK+ check to its own PKG_CHECK_MODULES

12 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

12 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

12 years agocall-window: use gtk_widget_get_allocation()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
call-window: use gtk_widget_get_allocation()

12 years agosort dependencies
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
sort dependencies

12 years agoSimplify checking of the deps
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:09:02 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Simplify checking of the deps

The empathy/libempathy/libempathy-gtk border is less clear than it used to be
so there is not point continuing checking deps separately.

12 years agorephrase 'Important Room' menu entry
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
rephrase 'Important Room' menu entry

12 years agoset a title to the room invitation dialog
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
set a title to the room invitation dialog

12 years agoMake incoming file chooser dialog's title more informative
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Make incoming file chooser dialog's title more informative

This gives a bit more context when the dialog is displayed right away.

12 years agoAdd a title to the incoming call dialog
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Add a title to the incoming call dialog

This gives a bit more context when the dialog is displayed right away.

12 years agodisplay incoming events right away if user asked to
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
display incoming events right away if user asked to

12 years agoAdd option to disable displaying events in the notif area (#585914)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Add option to disable displaying events in the notif area (#585914)

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:41:13 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoadd accept/decline buttons to invitation notifications
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
add accept/decline buttons to invitation notifications

12 years agouse a specific event type for muc invitations
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
use a specific event type for muc invitations

12 years agoadd accept/decline buttons to FT notifications
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
add accept/decline buttons to FT notifications

12 years agoevent-manager: allow to reject FT channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
event-manager: allow to reject FT channels

12 years agoadd answer/decline buttons in call notifications (#597124)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add answer/decline buttons in call notifications (#597124)

12 years agoadd empathy_event_decline
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add empathy_event_decline

12 years agoAdd 'Respond' button only for text channels and approve it directly
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add 'Respond' button only for text channels and approve it directly

12 years agoadd empathy_event_approve()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
add empathy_event_approve()