debug-window: ellipsize the message text renderer
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitfa72bed70086dc63d06577fde43dc6ed7196e0b9
treee4039e70baca9840f44db6d1f23316efca12d433
parenta243fdeec4e1f6cb2aff0e7a821fd167f21932bf
debug-window: ellipsize the message text renderer

Ridiculously long messages were crashing empathy-debugger because Pango
weren't able to display them all.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696328
src/empathy-debug-window.c