Put configuration data in XDG_CONFIG_DIRS (GNOME bug 494007)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commite1fa17399fc137a508f195aa6976b5f32189de96
treee70585581a0e219d5b6327719ddfe7e5d52aef92
parent6af3cdc16ef3e4a35524b4e076e9c8c99469814c
Put configuration data in XDG_CONFIG_DIRS (GNOME bug 494007)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-widget-irc.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-geometry.c
libempathy/empathy-chatroom-manager.c
libempathy/empathy-contact-groups.c
libempathy/empathy-status-presets.c
src/empathy-main-window.c