be less restrictive regarding the Service format
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitb980b235c35a6cd040d539da0f675d83d2356049
treeeaddc28019876c347c08d03721df55e9b37e051f
parente1f5315d0733134b9ce40a40c1e8ffe2c4eb78b1
be less restrictive regarding the Service format
libempathy-gtk/empathy-irc-network-chooser.c