Added British English translation
authorBruce Cowan <bruce@bcowan.me.uk>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerBruce Cowan <bruce@bcowan.me.uk>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitaf574cb3638d7be10b79fdfd86313f5a1428047b
tree35c408e729f4037f586186ec5ed04f0aa237e1e0
parentad119467cf50c8437a62ba6e6f483eb9032771a9
Added British English translation
po/en_GB.po