org.gnome.Empathy.gschema.xml.in: fix sort-criterium's description
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commitaebe89309d1e0296a736db5f7c51028ac21c9a71
treecc1d8f9928f6f9c73ab4ec2315c00686cc1aaf20
parent7fd14c14a0642b07b3bf7144429e8fc2b806715c
org.gnome.Empathy.gschema.xml.in: fix sort-criterium's description

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=668663
data/org.gnome.Empathy.gschema.xml.in