Adjust for signature change in folks_groups_change_group()
authorTravis Reitter <treitter@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerTravis Reitter <treitter@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commita976f8193404e5c89d0a9a9051f629057e200f9b
tree12f706dae59401c3950c02a51444072637f9b46d
parente854ea2dad6350cc1787f9ac9ee1012c7c2ebd77
Adjust for signature change in folks_groups_change_group()
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.c
libempathy/empathy-contact.c
libempathy/empathy-individual-manager.c