Explain how to load custom GStreamer plugins
authorEmanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@collabora.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerEmanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@collabora.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commita1461f4f6185a2a17f6e5e80924107fc9fc4bded
treeea5cb9830aad9ffbacff676ac78837fc29bcab7a
parent6b4e3ef8409dd58d635d94bb3a2c462b93be1ef7
Explain how to load custom GStreamer plugins
HACKING