update gnome-contacts's desktop file
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit994c6fe2f4bb5f86204dea109821de3cd7d611ad
tree8c259028005c334e3d81bad95de8708e6d378365
parent39a9e7b9ec898ef699086505ce6734a5f0edd309
update gnome-contacts's desktop file

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=735575
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-information-dialog.c