Add empathy to debug dialog CM chooser.
authorJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 23:57:44 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 00:05:56 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commit807b62250294666c0dccc27fbab03c1c782dd38b
treef23395edd404487329b717678a792ac359e0b91c
parent6914121ce5169769207613166e14c077259c863b
Add empathy to debug dialog CM chooser.

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
src/empathy-debug-dialog.c