use the plugindir pc variable from MC
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit4b0430db4bf7cdbef60290bdcca94bd1e5cf05d3
tree79d5be6f9940650b0868a15fca6bddba249f3200
parent35b9f0c90f66e81f5008ff866b5b4b4b47aae0a5
use the plugindir pc variable from MC

The whole point of this variable is to give us the path where plugins are
supposed to be installed. We should just use it instead of re-implementing it
assuming the location.
configure.ac