contact-widget: use 'Personal Details' when editing our own info
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit49e6e5ce115d2c6792ad16b56fcb23c0f7a1984f
tree914efc40abbad52535ceb7fceda36051da26e0dc
parentdf46e07c93dec1d9cb3e3bee9c67f22918f40312
contact-widget: use 'Personal Details' when editing our own info

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669655
libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-widget.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-widget.ui