GOSSIP-RELICENSING: emails authorising us to relicense code for tp-aw
authorMarco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 12:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerMarco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit33f662f61206873aa52be7fd2270d204259065e9
tree7791823a560f50a3659d2b7b3af6b9bc46293887
parent8da5fa02e056fb702e9dcc0fee38fa85ef008538
GOSSIP-RELICENSING: emails authorising us to relicense code for tp-aw

The following people agreed with the relicensing of their code:
 - Martyn Russell <martyn@lanedo.com>
 - Richard Hult <richard@tinybird.com>
 - Mikael Hallendal <micke@tinybird.com>
 - Jonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
 - Felix Kaser <f.kaser@gmx.net>
 - Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
 - Travis Reitter <treitter@gmail.com>
 - Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
 - Marco Barisione <marco@barisione.org>
 - Danielle Madeley <danielle@madeley.id.au>
 - Chandni Verma <chandniverma2112@gmail.com>
 - Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
 - Dimitris Zenios <dimitris.zenios@gmail.com>
 - Jonathan Tellier <jonathan.tellier@gmail.com>
 - Marc Plano-Lesay <marc.planolesay@gmail.com>
 - Vitaly Minko <vitaly.minko@gmail.com>
 - Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>
 - Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
 - Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
 - Baptiste Mille-Mathias <baptistem@gnome.org>
 - Susana Pereira <susana.pereira@gmail.com>
 - Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
 - Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
 - Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
 - Philip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
 - Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
 - Daniel G. Siegel <dgsiegel@gnome.org>
 - Filippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
 - Jaap Haitsma <jaap@haitsma.org>
 - Ryan Zeigler <zeiglerr@gmail.com>
 - Raluca-Elena Podiuc <ralucaelena1985@gmail.com>

Collabora Ltd. agrees with the relicensing of the code (contributed by
various authors) needed for telepathy-account-widgets (this work is done
for Collabora).

Richard Hult agrees with relicensing the code owned by Imendio/Tinybird.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492
GOSSIP-RELICENSING.txt