keyring: move from Empathy to tp-account-widgets
authorMarco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMarco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit2d543808216afa7bd287ec78fa69a16f576652a3
tree5af8d2a84927d1fbcc65bc9b960a42fc0f8f432a
parent53a376be8d68d95c30cb66495d42d3c18947473f
keyring: move from Empathy to tp-account-widgets

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492
13 files changed:
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c
libempathy/Makefile.am
libempathy/empathy-auth-factory.c
libempathy/empathy-keyring.c [deleted file]
libempathy/empathy-keyring.h [deleted file]
libempathy/empathy-server-sasl-handler.c
libempathy/empathy-uoa-auth-handler.c
src/empathy-sanity-cleaning.c
tests/interactive/Makefile.am
tp-account-widgets/Makefile.am
tp-account-widgets/tpaw-account-settings.c
tp-account-widgets/tpaw-keyring.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tp-account-widgets/tpaw-keyring.h [new file with mode: 0644]