log-window: escape the body of the message
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit1e7449f5a14e2f031389808206c9991f65d3ade7
tree3083d503576eebed9c5098c670aa1189af1ddb68
parent1f58b2c7809a6489c069aff8b1b9d1e114bc3f2c
log-window: escape the body of the message

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=691085
libempathy-gtk/empathy-log-window.c