empathy-time: port to TP coding style
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:30:38 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit11de29cc7c7b7d6047837b51155b768b0e8f9a4b
treef7926d047b2d5a03e8a78d1aec1d073d9ed56d45
parent9221d9bab4675f79370ccb6e675a32f0e0c5a707
empathy-time: port to TP coding style

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=608474
libempathy/empathy-time.c
libempathy/empathy-time.h