Implement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts
authorGiovanni Campagna <gcampagna@src.gnome.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerGiovanni Campagna <gcampagna@src.gnome.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit0bd9b3a86a71b21a9acd215c59e0e8e9108704d5
tree22b02f612631d90cef6e5f2eb406de789f8b337b
parent24296efe62fd601dbff4ad92726d2fa6ded17e8c
Implement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts

GOA recently switched to OAuth2 for Google accounts, so we
can use its credentials to access Google Talk without a password.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652546
libempathy/empathy-goa-auth-handler.c