remove topik from itemtopik model
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit5dda5b2c6ebe426361c3f8f4e92e2f070e5a6fe1
tree40ba60eb5d5172dd625f6833afbc073a0ee3bd0e
parente8bd745d82f2f191fe5269209414385ea3ab4700
remove topik from itemtopik model
panikombo/migrations/0014_remove_itemtopik_topik.py [new file with mode: 0644]
panikombo/models.py