include direct links to latest posts on homepage
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 18:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitf11d4b4f365634feebcb04bc414cc1615c60ceef
tree2f9fa932abee3b4d3987998feab08f6e7d1a2d8e
parentdb4bc587490d671a32be94c0c970e97ee71cad1a
include direct links to latest posts on homepage
chloro/phyll/static/css/style.scss
chloro/phyll/templates/phyll/home.html
chloro/phyll/views.py