wcs-on-openshift.git
4 years agoserve some static files using WhiteNoise master
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
serve some static files using WhiteNoise

4 years agoremove tld support to get full domains in cookies
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:59:34 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
remove tld support to get full domains in cookies

4 years agoserve wcs as wsgi
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
serve wcs as wsgi

4 years agoadd quixote as requirement
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:37:54 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
add quixote as requirement

4 years agoget wcs as a submodule
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
get wcs as a submodule

4 years agoCreating template
Template builder [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:33:33 +0000 (04:33 -0400)]
Creating template