tailerd.git
2 months agobind to localhost only main
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 12:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
bind to localhost only

2 months agoadd initial script version
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 12:40:52 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add initial script version

2 months agoadd license
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 12:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add license