pige-extractor.git
4 years agofix extension handling when using POST main
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 May 2016 10:34:44 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
fix extension handling when using POST

4 years agofix download from POST
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 May 2016 10:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
fix download from POST

4 years agoadd support for ?norm=0 in query string, to normalize to 0dB
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 14:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
add support for ?norm=0 in query string, to normalize to 0dB

4 years agoadd support for fade in/out (pass ?fade=0.2, with 0.2 being the duration)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 14:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
add support for fade in/out (pass ?fade=0.2, with 0.2 being the duration)

4 years agoredo path_info parsing to allow for different time formats for start and end
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
redo path_info parsing to allow for different time formats for start and end

4 years agoadd support for subsecond cutting
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 13:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
add support for subsecond cutting

4 years agoalways use absolute paths, do not meddle with working directory
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 13:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
always use absolute paths, do not meddle with working directory

4 years agoadd support for flac
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 13:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add support for flac

4 years agoalways pass trim values to sox
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 13:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
always pass trim values to sox

4 years agouse filename from request path if available
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 13:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
use filename from request path if available

4 years agoallow moving back further in time
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 11:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
allow moving back further in time

4 years agoget as .wav by default
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
get as .wav by default

4 years agoChanges to match nas.studio.priv recording layout
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Changes to match nas.studio.priv recording layout

4 years agoChange the way files are listed, to work with cwd
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Change the way files are listed, to work with cwd

10 years agohandle path being empty
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:37:01 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
handle path being empty

10 years agoImport FILENAME_LAYOUT from config file
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Import FILENAME_LAYOUT from config file

10 years agomoved filename layout to a configuration variable
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
moved filename layout to a configuration variable

10 years agoprint the command line to run if --test is passed as argument
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
print the command line to run if --test is passed as argument

10 years agoget some variables from a configuration file
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
get some variables from a configuration file

10 years agoadded support for initial file not starting on a boundary
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
added support for initial file not starting on a boundary

10 years agofixed duplicated hours in the morning
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
fixed duplicated hours in the morning

10 years agoAdd support to extract second precise parts
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Add support to extract second precise parts

10 years agoFixed again passing of 24 hours mark, as patch got lost
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Fixed again passing of 24 hours mark, as patch got lost

10 years agoAdd support for optional seconds part to PATH_INFO
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Add support for optional seconds part to PATH_INFO

10 years agoFixed redirect on no data
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:18:47 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Fixed redirect on no data

10 years agoAdd support for getting file infos from PATH_INFO
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:17:28 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Add support for getting file infos from PATH_INFO

10 years agoFixed getting archive passing the midnight mark
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Fixed getting archive passing the midnight mark

10 years agoRewrote to be simpler, serving files on the fly
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 22:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Rewrote to be simpler, serving files on the fly

11 years agodisable console.log()
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
disable console.log()

11 years agoimport required optparse module
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:14:35 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
import required optparse module

11 years agowe are thursday
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
we are thursday

11 years agonew --source configuration option
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:08:59 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
new --source configuration option

11 years agodon't pass --show-progress to sox (unimplemented in older sox)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 22:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
don't pass --show-progress to sox (unimplemented in older sox)

11 years agocreate files in results/ (crade)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:35:03 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
create files in results/ (crade)

11 years agoremove debugging statement
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
remove debugging statement

11 years agoignore .pyc files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
ignore .pyc files

11 years agocreate JOBS_DIR when necessary, and don't fail when it doesn't exist
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
create JOBS_DIR when necessary, and don't fail when it doesn't exist

11 years agoget JOBS_DIR from dojobs module
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
get JOBS_DIR from dojobs module

11 years agolet dojobs work as a module
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:23:46 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
let dojobs work as a module

11 years agorespect TMPDIR
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
respect TMPDIR

11 years agoignore files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
ignore files

11 years agostart
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
start